Or log in with email and password:

Press ESC to close

Wielka Misiowa Wyprawa Na Księżyc

29 May, Sunday

Dublin 22 €7.00

Buy tickets

Brzydkie Kaczątko

29 May, Sunday

Dublin 22 €7.00

Buy tickets

Smerfny Dzień Dziecka

4 June, Saturday

Citywest Hotel, Conference, Leisure & Golf Resort Saggart Co. Dublin €4.50

Buy tickets

Smerfny Dzień Dziecka

4 June, Saturday

Citywest Hotel, Conference, Leisure & Golf Resort Saggart Co. Dublin €4.50

Buy tickets

Mark Van Linden, Dj Hazel & Dj Matys

5 June, Sunday

Dublin €20.00

Buy tickets

TPS ZDR Tylko i Wylacznie

11 June, Saturday

Dublin €12.50

Buy tickets

Polish Disco Night 4 - ZERO Bania u Cygana

25 June, Saturday

Dublin €15.00

Buy tickets

Doda

17 September, Saturday

Curved Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2 €20.00

Buy tickets

Polish Disco Night 5 - DBOMB

23 September, Friday

Phoenix Street, Cork €20.00

Buy tickets

Ani Mru-Mru

23 September, Friday

Galway €28.00

Buy tickets

Polish Disco Night 5 - DBOMB

24 September, Saturday

Dublin €20.00

Buy tickets

Ani Mru-Mru

24 September, Saturday

Union Quay, Cork €28.00

Buy tickets

Ani Mru-Mru

25 September, Sunday

Dublin €28.00

Buy tickets

Kult

25 September, Sunday

57 Middle Abbey Street, Dublin 1 €30.00

Buy tickets

Ani Mru-Mru

25 September, Sunday

Dublin €28.00

Buy tickets

Maryla Rodowicz

2 October, Sunday

Collins Avenue,Glasnevin,Dublin 9, Dublin, Ireland €45.00

Buy tickets
This website uses cookies. Some cookies may have been set already. To find out more about our use of cookies you can visit our Privacy Policy on Cookies Usage. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.