Or log in with email and password:

Press ESC to close

Eldo x Pelson x ZBUKU

9 September, Friday

Dublin €20.00

Buy tickets

Lady Pank 35 lat na sceinie

17 September, Saturday

Dublin €42.00

Buy tickets

Doda

17 September, Saturday

Dublin €20.00

Buy tickets

Polish Disco Night 5 - DBOMB

23 September, Friday

Cork €20.00

Buy tickets

Ani Mru-Mru

23 September, Friday

Galway €28.00

Buy tickets

Ani Mru-Mru

24 September, Saturday

Cork €28.00

Buy tickets

Polish Disco Night 5 - DBOMB

24 September, Saturday

Dublin €20.00

Buy tickets

Ani Mru-Mru

25 September, Sunday

Dublin €28.00

Buy tickets

Kult

25 September, Sunday

Dublin €30.00

Buy tickets

Ani Mru-Mru

25 September, Sunday

Dublin €28.00

Buy tickets

Boys & Jorrgus Gala Disco Polo

30 September, Friday

Dublin €30.00

Buy tickets

Maryla Rodowicz

2 October, Sunday

Dublin €45.00

Buy tickets

After Party & Camasutra Gala Disco Polo

28 October, Friday

Dublin €30.00

Buy tickets

Michał Szpak

27 November, Sunday

Dublin €23.00

Buy tickets

Polska Noc Kabaretowa

1 December, Thursday

Dublin €36.00

Buy tickets
This website uses cookies. Some cookies may have been set already. To find out more about our use of cookies you can visit our Privacy Policy on Cookies Usage. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.